Quick Search

Author
Title
Description
Keyword
ISBN
 
 
Store Hours
The Book Rack is open
 10:00 - 6:00 Monday - Sunday
, except for New Years Day, Easter, July 4, Thanksgiving and Christmas, when we are closed, and we typically close at 4:00 PM on Christmas Eve and New Years Eve.
 
 
 

Author Name    Peter Clement

Title   Lethal Practice

Binding   Mass Market Paperback

Book Condition   Used - Good

Publisher    Fawcett April 1998

ISBN Number    0449002810 / 9780449002810

Seller ID   20101119119468

All books from our inventory are good to like new condition, unless otherwise stated. Satisfaction is guaranteed.

More Description

In the tradition of Robin Cook and Michael Palmer, a startling medical thriller from an exciting new author

Price = 3.50 USD



Questions, comments, or suggestions
Please write to info@thebookrackqc.com
Copyright©2017. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by ChrisLands.com

 

 

cookie